Skip to content

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

  • Cogswell Drive
    Map ATM
    2151 Cogswell Drive
    Whitehall, MI 49461
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Local(231) 894-5608
    Toll Free(877) 894-5557
    Fax(231) 894-9814
    Lobby Hours
    Mon, Wed & Thur9:00am – 5:00pm
    Tue9:30am – 5:00pm
    Fri9:00am – 5:00pm
    Sat & SunClosed
    Drive Thru Hours
    Mon–Thur9:00am – 5:00pm
    Fri8:00am – 6:00pm
    Sat9:30am – 12:30pm
    SunClosed
  • Holton-Whitehall Road
    Map ATM
    2710 Holton-Whitehall Road
    Whitehall, MI 49461
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Local(231) 894-5608
    Toll Free(877) 894-5557
    Fax(231) 893-6094
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Fri10:00am – 6:00pm
    Sat & SunClosed

Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Mon, Jan 15, 2018
President's Day Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Memorial Day Mon, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wed, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Mon, Sept 3, 2018
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 22, 2018
Christmas Eve Mon, Dec 24, 2018 (Closed 1/2 Day PM)
Christmas Day Tues, Dec 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Mon, Dec 31, 2018 (Closed 1/2 Day PM)
New Year's Day Tues, Jan 1, 2019

Lighting the way to financial well-being

News & Events

Promotions, special events, and useful information — it's all here.

Member Benefits

This is how we pay it forward — awesome benefits that make banking better.

Become a Member

Live, work, or worship in our community? You're all set to join today.